Print preview Close

Showing 3 results

Archival description
Margaret Weir Andrekson fonds Group portraits Image English
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

3 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Universiade '83 Board Members

Board members include: Alex Fallow (Chairman), Ted Allan, Marg Andrekson, Max Beretti, Art Clough, Jim Hole, Lynn Karas (Secretary), Larry Kelly, Dr. Herb McLachlin, Hon. Tevie Miller, Doreen Ryan, John Schlosser, Don H. Sprague, Erskine Williams, Ed Zemrau, Dr. Myer Horowitz, Mayor Cec J. Purves, Don Carlson, Julian J. Norwicki, Robert Pugh, Doug Burrows.
Note: Marg Andrekson is front row, second from left.