Showing 65 results

Archival description
City of Edmonton. Corporate Communications Department fonds Government employees
Print preview View:

65 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Spirit of Edmonton Award winners at City Hall

Photograph includes Jim McGillis, Larry Rywak, Bill Lalonde, Chad Orydzuk, Marlene Sidorko, Bryant May, Dean Treichel, Tony Thom, Bab Walker, Terry Webb, Kathy Hruday, Bill Steil, Gary Machney, Glenn Kennedy, Laura Farmer, and Dianne Jacobson.
This photograph was published in City LINK in May, 1999.

See also RG-7 Series 9 file 24.

Results 1 to 10 of 65