Print preview Close

Showing 43 results

Archival description
Margaret Weir Andrekson fonds Image English
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

43 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Universiade '83 Board Members

Board members include: Alex Fallow (Chairman), Ted Allan, Marg Andrekson, Max Beretti, Art Clough, Jim Hole, Lynn Karas (Secretary), Larry Kelly, Dr. Herb McLachlin, Hon. Tevie Miller, Doreen Ryan, John Schlosser, Don H. Sprague, Erskine Williams, Ed Zemrau, Dr. Myer Horowitz, Mayor Cec J. Purves, Don Carlson, Julian J. Norwicki, Robert Pugh, Doug Burrows.
Note: Marg Andrekson is front row, second from left.

Kaleidoscope '83 - City Celebration

Performer practicing climing the netting.
Kaleidoscope '83 ended with a City Celebration that included a parade and outdoor performance at the Scotia Place building. The netting was draped in front of Scotia Place (see EA-685-35 bottom left of photo).

Results 11 to 20 of 43