Showing 15 results

Archival description
James Finlay Falconer fonds Men English
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

15 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Edmonton Public School Board Trustees

Includes: Dr. E.W. Buxton (Chairman of the Board), Dr. Rolland W. Jones (Superintendent), Edith Rogers (Rep. District Names Advisory Committee), J.N. Willis (Chairman Education Committee), R.V. Johnson (Deputy Chairman of the Board), T.D. Baker (Deputy Superintendent), Dr. W.E. Smith (Member Sub-conference Negotiating Committee & Interpretation Committee), Dr. M.E. LaZerte (Rep. Urban Section A.S.T.A.), J.D. Bracco (Chairman Conference Committee), T.W. Meen (Secretary Treasurer).

Trustees and Administration - 1975

Edmonton Public School Board.
Includes: Mr. J.F. Falconer (Chairman of the Board), Mr. R.H. Jamieson (Vice Chairman of the Board), Mr. E. Lund (Chairman Conference Committee), Shirley E. Forbes (Chairman Education Committee), Catherine Ford (Trustee), Mr. M.A. Binder (Trustee), Mr. R.V. Johnson (Trustee), Mr. M.A. Strembitsky (Superintendent and Secretary-Treasurer), Mr. T.W. Meen (Deputy Superintendent), Mr. G.P. Nicholson (Associate Superintendent School Resources), Mr. C. Daneliuk (Associate Superintendent Curriculum)

Edmonton Exhibition Board - 1957-58

Back row, L to R: Ald. F.J. Mitchell, Commissioner D.B. Menzies, Ald. Dr. Hu Harries, Roy Ballhorn, H.W.J. Maddison, Commissioner J.M. Tweedle;
Middle row, L to R: W.H. Sprague, A.R. Pearson, Ald. J.F. Falconer, F.W. Kemp, James Paul, E.E. Clarke Sr., G.A. McDonald, A.J. Ottewell, E.I. Clarke Jr., H.L. Williamson, Judge A. Bisset;
Front row, L to R: C.E. Wilson, Wm. Muir, L.S. Williams, L.E. Wilson, A.J. Anderson, Ald. R.C. Easton, L.M. Rye, A.W. Miller, M.L.A. R. Edwards, W.C. Bissell

Edmonton Board of Health 1955-56

Includes: Dr. H.D. Hebb (Chairman), William Hawrelak (Mayor), Dr. G.M. Little (Medical Health Officer), James F. Falconer (Alderman), Dr. D.F. McKnight, Dr. M.M. Sereda, Laurette Douglas (Alderman), Herbert Turner (School Trustee), J.D.R. MacDonald (City Engineer), A.J. Crowe (School Trustee), C.R. Rose (Secretary).|Same as EA-10-2339.

Results 1 to 10 of 15